TYESA Executive Officers
  1. Genny Pond
    TYESA President Professor of Engineering at SUNY Jefferson, Watertown, NY (315) 786-2388 [email protected]
  2. Selim Araci
    TYESA Vice President Professor of Engineering at Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY (585) 785-1103 [email protected]
  3. Christopher Kumar
    TYESA Treasurer & Secretary Professor of Engineering at Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY (585) 292-2671 [email protected]
  4. Greg McBroom
    TYESA Administrative Assistant Computer Lab Assistant for SUNY Jefferson Instructional Technology Department. (315) 786-2413 [email protected]
Email Genny Pond
Email Selim Araci
Email Christopher Kumar
Email Greg McBroom